List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Nagpur Area Office (10C)

Category: SC (W) Type of Distributorship: Gramin MKT Plan: 2017-18	Application Ref. No.	10C0321100401009201/	IOC03211071202102017	IOC03211033429092017	IOC03211010721092017	IOC03211020426092017	IOC03211103503102017	
	Father Name	PRAMANAND HARAGOVIND	BADOLE PAROPKAR BRAMHADAS	GEDAM VIPLWA BHASKARRAO	NAKKAL ARJUN RANGARI GAUTAM NATTHUJI	MESHRAM VISHAL RAMCHANDRA	GEDAM SUSHIL SADARAM LADE LAXMIKANT MANIKCHAND	WALDE ROSHAN KHUSHAL BADOLE HIRALAL BHIVRAM BORKAR
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Name of Location: Sadak Arjuni Oil Company: IOC	Name of	Applicant Name	ANITA PRAMANAND BADOLE	KARUNA PAROPKAR GEDAM	MANISHA VIPLWA KOTANGALE KAVITA NAKKAL RANGARI	MEGHA GAUTAM MESHRAM	NIRUPALA VISHAL GEDAM MANISHA SUSHIL LADE	JAYSHRI LAXMIKANT WALDE PRIYA ROSHAN BADOLE SADHANA BORKAR

10/03211023827092017	IOC03211024427092017 IOC03211025227092017	10C03211025728092017	10C03211053001102017	10C03211097303102017	IOC03211027228092017	10C03211028128092017	IOC03211035129092017 IOC03211035129092017	10C03211049230092017	IOC03211050330092017	IOC03211053801102017 IOC03211081903102017	IOC03211085703102017	IOC03211064502102017	IOC03211068702102017	
		ANDHARINATH		M		Q	JAMBHULKAK BABAN RAMDASJI KAMBLE AMAR GANESH CHAKRE	RAVINDRA ANTARAM RAUI	RAMTEKE GANGADHAR PANDURANG				E SHAHARE RAVINDRAKUMAR MODAKU R PANCHBHAI	
	RAJSHREE BORKAR	PRITI SACHIN GEDAM PUNAM NARENDRA BADOLE	DR SUSHMA DIPRAJ ILAMKAR	RUPALI OMKAR TEMBHURNE	UJWALA KUWARLAL MESHRAM	SHILPA SADARAM LADE	ARCHANA SUNIL JAMBHULKAR	SHRADDHA AMAR CHAKRE ARCHANA RAVINDRA RAUT	PRATIBHA POMESHWAR RAMTEKE	CHANDA GANGADHAR SHAHARE	SHUBHANGI VINOD NATION IN 1945 BANSOD	POURNIMA RESHEEM RAMTEKE	VAISHALI MILIND SHAHARE SUNANDA RAVINDRAKUMAR	PAINCHOI I

IOC03211070702102017 IOC03211085903102017	IOC03211082803102017	IOC03211076402102017	IOC03211077002102017	IOC03211078302102017	IOC03211091103102017	IOC03211091303102017	IOC03211090403102017		AR IOC03211098603102017	 IOC03211102803102017	-1
HARIDAS CHIMANSINGH SHAHARE	T RAJKUMAR JAGANJI	THEMBHURNE THEMBHURNE BHARTI BHAUDAS SHAHARE	JDAS SHARANA ZUPAL MESHRAM				SHA RAMDAS	BINDU MAHESHKUMAR KOCHE VIKAS RAMJI FULE		MINAXI SHANKAR NAGDIVE RAMCHANDRA GARIBA RAMCHANDRA RAMTEKE	RE